No, you won’t be charged until after your free trial ends on Apr 29, 2023. After your free trial, your card will be charged either monthly or yearly until you decide to cancel your subscription.
Yes, you can change your plan at any time. If you’d like to cancel your subscription or switch to a new plan, you can do easily from within the app or messaging us directly.
Start a live chat or email us anytime at: [email protected]